1841 Mississippi Musket (used)


SKU: 804 Category:

Must be 18 years of age to purchase. 21 years of age in Florida, California. NJ residents must text a copy of state/local firearm permit. All must text a copy of their drivers license for proof of age. Please note: Any order will be questioned and called upon just to make sure all transactions are within the laws of both federal and state. 

1 in stock

1 in stock

Additional information


Be the first to review “1841 Mississippi Musket (used)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *